Endwell Reveal Guest Vocalists, Track Listing For “Punishment”


Details have been unveiled for Endwell‘s new album “Punishment“, which is due out on April 26th through Mediaskare. The self-produced effort was mixed by Steve Evetts (The Dillinger Escape Plan, Every Time I Die) and will sport the following track listing:

01 – “Greater Haste
02 – “Anxiety Bath
03 – “Depression Party
04 – “Dark Waves
05 – “Forgotten Wolves
06 – “Manson Lamps
07 – “High Friends In Low Places
08 – “Living Reverie
09 – “Black Horns
10 – “Negative Pressure
11 – “Plague Wielders
12 – “Laments
13 – “Fractal Gloom” (bonus track)

A number of guest vocalists will grace the album as well, including:

Mean Pete (Remembering Never, etc.)
Frankie Palmeri (Emmure)
JJ Peters (Deez Nuts, I Killed The Prom Queen)
Phil Vibez (Irate NY/The Judas Syndrome)
Sean Bennet (Murder Death Kill)

For now the cover art for the record can be previewed here.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch