Live Lineup Revealed For Between The Buried And Me Vocalists Solo Material Touring


The live lineup has been revealed for Between The Buried And Me frontman Tommy Rogers‘ touring in support of his Thomas Giles solo work. While Rogers played all the instruments himself on his recently-released solo effort, “Pulse“, the musicians who will help him recreate the music in a live setting include:

Vocals/Guitars/Keyboards – Tommy Rogers
Guitars – Paul Waggoner (Between The Buried And Me, etc.)
Bass – Josh Brigham (Hopesfall)
Drums/Vocals – Will Goodyear (Between The Buried And Me, etc.)

- Advertisement -

As previously reported, Cave In vocalist/guitarist Stephen Brodsky and Braveyoung will serve as support on the trek, dates for which run as follows:

03/30 Charlotte, NC – Casbah @ Tremont Music Hall
03/31 Norfolk, VA – Jewish Mother
04/01 Philadelphia, PA – North Star Bar
04/02 New York, NY – Santo’s Party House
04/03 Providence, RI – The Met

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch