Track Listing Revealed For Deftones’ “Covers”


The track listing has been revealed for the Deftones‘ upcoming ‘Record Store Day’ vinyl effort, “Covers“. Here is how the outing, which will be made available at participating independent retailers on April 16th, will run:

Side A:

- Advertisement -

01 – “Drive” (The Cars cover)
02 – “Caress” (Drive Like Jehu cover)
03 – “Please Please Please Let Me Get What I Want” (The Smiths cover)
04 – “No Ordinary Love” (Sade cover)
05 – “Savory” (Jawbox cover)
06 – “Do You Believe” (The Cardigans cover)

Side B:

01 – “Simple Man” (Lynyrd Skynyrd cover)
02 – “Ghosts” (Japan cover)
03 – “The Chauffeur” (Duran Duran cover)
04 – “If Only Tonight We Could Sleep” (live) (The Cure cover)
05 – “Sleep Walk” (Santo & Johnny cover)

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch