Clutch Confirm Acoustic Versions For “Blast Tyrant” Reissue, Release Date Pushed Back


Clutch have confirmed that acoustic versions of a number of their tracks will grace the upcoming bonus “Basket Of Eggs” disc included with their reissue of their 2004 outing “Blast Tyrant“; which is now reportedly set for an April 26th release date through Weathermaker Music.

The track listing for the second bonus disc will now run as follows:

- Advertisement -

01 – “Boxcar Shorty’s Confession” (Cousin Joe cover)
02 – “Tight Like That” (acoustic)
03 – “Basket Of Eggs” (acoustic)
04 – “The Regulator” (acoustic)
05 – “Drink To The Dead” (acoustic)
06 – “Cattle Car
07 – “Walpole Man
08 – “Promoter
09 – “La Curandera
10 – “Steve Doocy