Members Of Shadows Fall Team Up With Ex-Unearth Drummer In Dead Of Night, Audio Available


Members of Shadows Fall have teamed up with ex-members of Unearth and Seemless in a new outfit dubbed Dead Of Night. You can check out some demos from the band over at their Myspace, while their lineup runs as follows:

Vocals – Jason Witte (ex-Goaded)
Guitars – Matt Bachand (Shadows Fall)
Guitars – Jon Donais (Shadows Fall)
Bass – Jeff Fultz (ex-Seemless)
Drums – Derek Kerswill (ex-Unearth/Seemless)

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement - Purchase Merch