Members Of Anthrax, Nonpoint And More Pay Tribute To Frank Sinatra On New “SIN-atra”


NME are reporting that Devin Townsend and members of Anthrax, Nonpoint, Scars Of Broadway and many more will take part in an upcoming metal tribute to Frank Sinatra. Dubbed “SIN-atra“, the outing is expected to surface overseas on March 28th and will sport the following track listing:

01 – “New York, New York” (Devin Townsend)
02 – “I’ve Got You Under My Skin” (Glenn Hughes of Deep Purple,etc. fame)
03 – “Summerwind” (Geoff Tate of Queensryche)
04 – “It Was A Very Good Year” (Dee Snider of Twisted Sister)
05 – “Witchcraft” (Tim ‘Ripper’ Owens)
06 – “Fly Me To The Moon” (Robin Zander of Cheap Trick)
07 – “The Lady Is A Tramp” (Eric Martin of Mr. Big)
08 – “I’ve Got The World On A String” (Dug Pinnick of King’s X)
09 – “Love And Marriage” (Elias Soriano of Nonpoint)
10 – “Strangers In The Night” (Joey Belladona of Anthrax)
11 – “High Hopes” (Franky Perez of Scars On Broadway)
12 – “That’s Life” (Janie Lane of Warrant)

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement - Purchase Merch