Haunted Shores Debut New Track With Periphery Frontman, Announce Guest Vocalists


Haunted Shores (Periphery) have posted a rough mix of their new song “Passenger” online via their Myspace. The track features guest vocals from Periphery‘s Spencer Sotelo. In other news, the group have announced the vocalists currently involved with the project.

Here’s who will be taking part:

Jesse Leach (The Empire Shall Fall, Times Of Grace)
Elliot Coleman (Sky Eats Airplane)
Spencer Sotelo (Periphery)
Casey Sabol (ex-Periphery)
Dan Tompkins (TesseracT)
Patrick Purves (Life On Repeat)

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch