Firewind Reveal Track Listing And Cover Art For “Days Of Defiance”


Firewind have revealed the track listing for their new album “Days Of Defiance“. The effort, which will see an October 26th North American release date through Century Media, will shape up as follows:

01 – “The Ark Of Lies
02 – “World On Fire
03 – “Chariot
04 – “Embrace The Sun
05 – “The Departure
06 – “Heading For The Dawn
07 – “Broken
08 – “Cold As Ice
09 – “Kill In The Name Of Love
10 – “SKG
11 – “Losing Faith
12 – “The Yearning
13 – “When All Is Said And Done

- Advertisement -

An additional bonus track by the name of “Riding On The Wind” will appear exclusively on the iTunes version of the release. For now, the cover art for the outing can be seen over at the bands Myspace.