Kylesa Working On New Music Video, Reveal “Spiral Shadow” Details


Kylesa are currently working on a video for their track “Tired Climb“, which is set to serve as the first single from their forthcoming new album “Spiral Shadow“. In other news, the band have revealed the track listing for the album, it runs as follows:

01 – “Tired Climb
02 – “Cheating Synergy
03 – “Drop Out
04 – “Crowded Road
05 – “Don’t Look Back
06 – “Distance Closing In
07 – “To Forget
08 – “Forsaken
09 – “Spiral Shadow
10 – “Back And Forth
11 – “Dust

- Advertisement -

A limited edition digipak version with 3D cover art and a bonus DVD is also in the works. “Spiral Shadow” is set for an October 26th release date through Season Of Mist, while the cover art can be seen here.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch