Black Label Society Reveal Track Listing For “Order Of The Black”, Plan Blu-ray of “European Invasion”


The tentative track listing has been unveiled for Black Label Society‘s new album “Order Of The Black“, here’s how the effort will shape up:

01 – “Crazy Horse
02 – “Overlord
03 – “Parade Of The Dead
04 – “Darkest Days
05 – “Black Sunday
06 – “Southern Dissolution
07 – “Time Waits For No One
08 – “Godspeed Hell Bound
09 – “War Of Heaven
10 – “Shallow Grave
11 – “Chupacabra
12 – “Riders Of The Damned
13 – “January

- Advertisement -

A limited edition version of the effort featuring the bonus track “Can’t Find My Way Home” will also be issued overseas. “Order of The Black” is slated for an August 10th North American release date through E1 Music. In related news, the bands “European Invasion” live effort will see a Blu-ray release through Eagle Rock Entertainment on August 24th.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch