Filter Reveal Details For New Album “The Trouble With Angels”


Filter have revealed some more details for their new album “The Trouble With Angels“. The outing was produced by Bob Marlette (Black Sabbath, Atreyu) and is set for an as-yet unspecified August release date through Rocket Science Ventures. It will feature the following track listing:

01 – “The Inevitable Relapse
02 – “Drug Boy
03 – “Absentee Father
04 – “No Love
05 – “Fades Like a Photograph (Dead Angel)
06 – “Down With Me
07 – “Catch A Falling Knife
08 – “The Trouble With Angels
09 – “Clouds
10 – “No Re-Entry

The effort will be preceded by a limited edition 7″ single for the album track, “The Inevitable Relapse“, on July 06th. The 7” will be backed by a remix of the title track done by band guitarist Rob Patterson. As previously reported, “The Inevitable Relapse” is available for streaming online over at the bands Myspace.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch