(hed)p.e. Reveal Track Listing For New Greatest Hits Effort


(hed)p.e. have revealed the track listing for the CD portion of their upcoming greatest hits collection “Major Pain 2 Indee Freedom – The Best Of (hed)p.e“. Here’s how the effort, which also comes with a bonus DVD of a live show that took place in Los Angeles, CA, shapes up:

01 – “Firsty
02 – “Bartender
03 – “Killing Time
04 – “Blackout
05 – “Represent
06 – “Sophia
07 – “Let’s Ride
08 – “Peer Pressure
09 – “Novus Ordos Clitorus
10 – “Suffa
11 – “Comeova2nite
12 – “Wind Me Up
13 – “Madhouse
14 – “Renegade
15 – “Here And Now” (remix)
16 – “Stay Ready
17 – “Ordo (ab Chao)
18 – “No Rest 4 Da Wicked” (new unreleased track)

- Advertisement -

Speaking on the decision to release another greatest hits compilation, band frontman Jared Gomes offered the following:

“The reason we wanted to release a compilation album right now, was to give something back to the fans. We really appreciate all the support we get, and we wanted to put out a proper compilation album that the band had a hand in putting together. Previously one of our former labels put out a compilation album without our input.

This is all about giving the fans one package with tons of music and video content, while giving it to them at a discounted price. We’re also excited to offer fans a pre-order package, where they can order VIP passes with the album and meet the band face to face. We’re currently in the studio putting the finishing touches on our eighth studio album, and then we head out on the Strange Noize 3 Tour with Kutt Calhoun.”

Major Pain 2 Indee Freedom – The Best Of (hed)p.e” will see a June 22nd release date through Suburban Noize.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch