Faith No More Rejoined By Original Frontman For San Francisco Show, Footage Available


Faith No More were joined by original frontman Chuck Mosley for a handful of songs for their third and final show at the Warfield Theatre in San Francisco, CA which took place last night, April 14th. The set list for the performance and fan-filmed video footage from the night can be found below:

01 – “Reunited” (Peaches And Herb cover)
02 – “From Out Of Nowhere
03 – “Land Of Sunshine
04 – “Caffeine
05 – “Evidence
06 – “Gentle Art of Making Enemies
07 – “Poker Face” (Lady Gaga cover)/”Chinese Arithmetic
08 – “Last Cup Of Sorrow
09 – “Cuckoo For Caca
10 – “Ben” (Michael Jackson cover)
11 – “Ashes To Ashes
12 – “Midlife Crisis
13 – “Digging the Grave
14 – “King For A Day
15 – “Epic
16 – “Just A Man

- Advertisement -

Encore with Chuck Mosley:

As The Worm Turns
Crab Song
We Care A lot
Mark Bowen

Encore 2 with Mike Patton

Ole Ole Ole“/”Chariots Of Fire“/”Stripsearch
Introduce Yourself” (with Mike Patton and Chuck Mosley)

As The Worm Turns“:

We Care A Lot“:

Introduce Yourself“: