Soulfly Set May Release Date For New Album


Soulfly have set a May 04th release date for their new album “Omen” through Roadrunner Records. The track listing for the outing runs as follows:

01 – “Bloodbath & Beyond
02 – “Rise Of The Fallen” (feat. Greg Puciato of The Dillinger Escape Plan)
03 – “Counter Sabotage
04 – “Jeffrey Dahmer
05 – “Lethal Injection” (feat. Tommy Victor of Prong)
06 – “Great Depression
07 – “Mega-Doom
09 – “Kingdom
10 – “Off With Their Heads
11 – “Vulture Culture
12 – “Soulfly 7

- Advertisement -

As previously mentioned, band frontman Max Cavalera‘s sons Igor and Zyon handled the drums on some covers during the sessions which will be used as b-sides, those include:

Four Sticks” (Led Zeppelin cover)
Refuse/Resist” (Sepultura cover) (feat. Zyon Cavalera on drums)
Your Life, My Life” (Excel cover) (feat. Igor Cavalera on drums)

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch