Monument To Thieves Post Rough Versions Of Two New Tracks Online


Monument To Thieves (ex-Throwdown/The Agony Scene) have posted rough mixes of their two new tracks “Down For Life” and “Profit System” online here. Final versions of the songs are expected to appear on the bands upcoming new 12″/CD, which will see a release through No Sleep Records in early 2010.

At present, the groups line-up is comprised of Keith Barney (ex-Throwdown) on vocals, Marc Jackson (ex-Throwdown, Force of Change) on guitars, Dave Itow (The Mistake, Amendment 18) on bass, Matt Horwitz (ex-The Agony Scene) on drums and Chris Dinicola on guitar.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch