I Am The Ocean Anounce New Album, Post Two Tracks Online


I Am the Ocean have set “Escapist Fiction” as the title to their new album which will see an October 13th release date through Uprising Records. For now, two new tracks (“City By The Lake” and “Grace“) from the outing can be found online here. The track listing for “Escapist Fiction” runs as follows:

01 – “Yours
02 – “Let Awe In
03 – “City By The Lake
04 – “Grace
05 – “Poison
06 – “Jim?
07 – “Redefining Acceptable Behavior
08 – “Stealing From Clifton
09 – “Icy
10 – “Don Piano, Sans Piano
11 – “Old Hat Blues