HORSE the band Announce Bonus Tracks, LP Version Of “Desperate Living”


HORSE the band are offering an extensive ten bonus tracks to those who purchase their new album “Desperate Living” through iTunes. The bonus material being offered is as follows:

Rape Escape” vs. DMNDAYS
Lord Gold Wand of Unyielding” vs. Dan Sena
The Failure Of All Things” vs. Airborne Drumz
Arrive” vs. Burgermover
HORSE the Song” vs. arottenbit (8 bit cover)
Arrive” vs. : ( (Love Silent Things Remix)
The Failure of All Things” vs. DJ Danny Maverick
Science Police” vs. LAZRTAG
Golden Mummy Golden Bird” vs. Skrillex

- Advertisement -

All of the aforementioned tracks will also be featured on a future vinyl release of the effort as well, though release details for it have yet to be decided upon. “Desperate Living” is earmarked for an October 06th release date through Vagrant. As previously reported, the track “Shapeshift” will serve as the first single from the release with a video for it currently in the works.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch