The Red Chord Post “Demoralizer”, Reveal New Album Details


The Red Chord have made their new song “Demoralizer” available online here. The track is the first to be released from the bands forthcoming new album “Fed Through The Teeth Machine“, the track listing for which is as follows:

01 – “Demoralizer
02 – “Hour Of Rats
03 – “Hymns And Crippled Anthems
04 – “Embarrassment Legacy
05 – “Tales Of Martyrs And Disappearing Acts
06 – “Floating Through The Vein
07 – “Ingest The Ash
08 – “One Robot To Another
09 – “Mouthful Of Precious Stones
10 – “The Ugliest Truth
11 – “Face Area Solution
12 – “Sleepless Nights In The Compound

Speaking on the new album, which is set for an October 27th release date via Metal Blade, band guitarist Mike “Gunface” McKenzie had the following to say:

“We spent the last year working hard on this one and we’re excited for everyone to finally hear it. It’s a lot faster and, in my opinion, more straight forward in a structural sense. We’re really happy with the great work Jonny Fay and Zeuss did too. It’s not a concept record, but there are some loose conceptual elements to it: hygienic obsession, delusional compound-dwellers and Maniac Mansion. Get ready to make fun of us on the internet!”

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch