Latest News

RSS Link

Old Man Gloom Streaming New Album “NO”

Old Man Gloom (Isis, Converge & Cave In) are streaming their new album “NO” online via Bandcamp. The group will give the outing an official retail release tomorrow, June 26th, on Hydra Head Records.


  • llyod christmas

    So fucking good…that is all

  • ocillotist

    absolutely incredible material…

  • Top Headlines

    1. Miss Fortune Frontman Arrested For Domestic Assault, Band Dropped By Sumerian Records
    2. Motograter Document Their Time At 2014 ‘Knotfest’
    3. Attila’s Chris Fronzak Wants You To ‘Fronz’ Yourself
    4. Bring Me The Horizon Debut New Song “Don’t Look Down”, Rapper Orifice Vulgatron Guests (Updated)
    5. Fans Fooled By Vinnie Paul (HELLYEAH, Etc.) Impersonator
  • Community Service

  • mrec-ad

  • NEW RELEASES 10.28.14

  • mrec-ad

  • mrec-ad

  • Facebook