Latest News

RSS Link

Job For A Cowboy To Release “Demonocracy” In April

Job For A Cowboy have chosen “Demonocracy” as the title for their new album. The group expect to release the Jason Suecof (August Burns Red, Trivium) produced outing through Metal Blade on April 10th. The cover art for “Demonocracy” and its tentative track listing can be found below:

01 – “Children Of Deceit
02 – “Nourishment Through Bloodshed
03 – “Imperium Wolves
04 – “Tongueless And Bound
05 – “Black Discharge
06 – “The Manipulation Stream
07 – “The Deity Misconception
08 – “Fearmonger
09 – “Tarnished Gluttony

Job For A Cowboy - Demonocracy


  • Tom


  • Darkdevout

    Generic title…

    • smartassboiler

      …for a generic band. I’ve given everything but their last EP a listen, but I cannot find anything that catches me. They don’t suck by any means, but they’re just kind of…there.

      • schuler

        Check out the EP. Before it, I was more into them than you say you are, but they weren’t one of my favorites by any means. The EP is short, but the songs are the strongest they’ve ever had. There are actually some pretty solid hooks in the riffing. Not a trace of deathcore left.

  • schuler

    Shit, I’ll bite. That last EP was solid.

  • dehumanizer