Terror Universal

Terror Universal Delay New Album To January, Disturbed & Fear Factory Members To Cameo


Terror Universal (Ill Niño, ex-Machine Head, etc.) have announced a January 19th release date for their full-length debut, “Make Them Bleed“. Original plans had that album landing this this week. Pre-orders are up now at PledgeMusic and Bandcamp.

Along with word of the delay comes confirmation of some guest bassists on the album. Disturbed, etc. bassist John Moyer guests on the song “Spines“, while Tony Campos (Fear Factory, ex-Soulfly, etc.) appears on “Dead On Arrival“.

Terror Universal - Make Them Bleed

01 – “Passage Of Pain
02 – “Welcome To Hell
03 – “Spines” (feat. John Moyer)
04 – “Make Them Bleed
05 – “Through The Mirrors
06 – “Dig You A Hole
07 – “Dead On Arrival” (feat. Tony Campos)
08 – “Into Darkness
09 – “Your Time Has Come
10 – “Piece By Piece

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch