Ministry Sign With Nuclear Blast, Delay New Album “AmeriKKKant”


Ministry have signed with Nuclear Blast Records and thus have had to push back the release of their upcoming new album “AmeriKKKant” to March of 2018. The delay comes as a result of promotional plans and manufacturing deadlines.

The group had originally been running this PledgeMusic campaign for the album, which was to receive a release this fall. Fear Factory frontman Burton C. Bell, Arabian Prince (ex-N.W.A.), DJ Swamp (ex-Beck, etc.) and Lord Of The Cello are among the guests due to appear on the outing.

- Advertisement -

In the meantime, the band will be playing two new songs from the effort live on their approaching fall tour with Death Grips.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch