Thy Art Is Murder

Thy Art Is Murder To Release New Album “Dear Desolation” In August


Thy Art Is Murder‘s new album “Dear Desolation” has been scheduled for an August 18th release date through Nuclear Blast. Below you can find the cover art and track listing for the outing. A new song titled “Slaves Beyond Death” from the album recently surfaced online and was pulled shortly after. It is expected to receive an official release shortly.

Thy Art Is Murder - Dear Desolation

- Advertisement -

01 – “Slaves Beyond Death
02 – “The Son Of Misery
03 – “Puppet Master
04 – “Dear Desolation
05 – “Death Dealer
06 – “Man Is The Enemy
07 – “The Skin Of The Serpent
08 – “Fire In The Sky
09 – “Into Chaos We Climb
10 – “The Final Curtain

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch