Rings Of Saturn

Rings Of Saturn Detail New Album “Ultu Ulla”, Debut “Inadequate” Music Video


Rings Of Saturn have announced a July 28th release date for their new album “Ultu Ulla” via Nuclear Blast. According to an official press release:

“The album name, Ultu Ulla, means “Time Immemorial” in Sumerian Cuneiform. Ultu Ulla is the fourth installment of the Rings of Saturn story where the aliens who battled and conquered the gods and demons of the Lugal Ki En album, transcend space and time to accidentally uncover an ancient incomprehensible entity that threatens the very fabric of universal existence. The entity can be seen emerging from the center of the album art.”

You can find pre-orders for the outing here with a video for “Inadequate” from it available below. The cover art and track listing for the album run as follows:

Rings Of Saturn - Ultu Ulla

01 – Servant Of This Sentience
02 – Parallel Shift
03 – Unhallowed
04 – Immemorial Essence
05 – The Relic
06 – Margidda
07 – Harvest
08 – The Macrocosm
09 – Prognosis Confirmed
10 – Inadequate