Decrepit BirthHalf Light Photography

Decrepit Birth To Release New Album “Axis Mundi” In July, Stream “Epigenetic Triplicty”


Decrepit Birth have announced a July 21st release date for their new album “Axis Mundi” through Nuclear Blast. Pre-orders are available now via with a 360° video for the new track “Epigenetic Triplicty” from it streaming below. Here’s how the cover art and track listing run:

Decrepit Birth - Axis Mundi

01 – “Vortex Of Infinity…Axis Mundi
02 – “Spirit Guide
03 – “The Sacred Geometry
04 – “Hieroglyphic
05 – “Transcendental Paradox
06 – “Mirror Of Humanity
07 – “Ascendant
08 – “Epigenetic Triplicity
09 – “Embryogensis
10 – “Orion
11 – “Desperate Cry
12 – “Infecting The Crypts

Though not yet confirmed, it would appear that the final three tracks appear to be covers of Metallica, Sepultura and Suffocation tracks respectively.