Hatebreed's Jamey Jasta

Hatebreed’s Jamey Jasta To Release New Jasta Set “The Lost Chapters”


Hatebreed, etc. frontman Jamey Jasta will be releasing a new effort titled “The Lost Chapters” from his Jasta project on March 31st release. The set features a number of singles that have been released digitally throughout recent years and more. It runs as follows:

01 – “This Is Your Life
02 – “Parasitic
03 – “The Same Flame
04 – “Back To What Matters
05 – “Until We Bleed Again
06 – “Chasing Demons” (feat. Howard Jones)
07 – “Deadly Business
08 – “The Immortal
09 – “Buried Alive” (Black Sabbath cover)

- Advertisement -

The cover art and more can be found below: