Conquer Divide

Female Metal Outfit Conquer Divide To Release New Album In July


All-female metal outfit Conquer Divide will release their Joey Sturgis (Asking Alexandria, The Devil Wears Prada) produced self-titled album on July 24th through Artery Recordings. Pre-orders can be found here with the track listing set to run as follows:

01 – “Sink Your Teeth Into This
02 – “Self Destruct
03 – “Eyes Wide Shut
04 – “Nightmares
05 – “Lost
06 – “What’s Left Inside
07 – “At War
08 – “Despicable You
09 – “Heavy Lies The Crown
10 – “Broken

The band will be touring this summer on ‘The All Stars Tour‘.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch