Raunchy Reveal Details For New Album “Vices.Virtues.Visions.”


Raunchy‘s new album “Vices.Virtues.Visions.” is now headed for a November 14th release date overseas on Massacre Records. The effort marks the bands first with their latest frontman, Mike Semesky (Intervals, ex-The HAARP Machine). A new song from the effort will arrive within a few weeks, until then the track listing and cover art for the release have been unveiled below:

01 – “Eyes Of A Storm
02 – “Truth Taker
03 – “Digital Dreamer
04 – “Never Enough
05 – “The Castaway Crown
06 – “Anasthesia Throne
07 – “Luxuria
08 – “I, Avarice” (feat. Flemming C. Lund of The Arcane Order/Invocator)
09 – “Frozen Earth
10 – “Clarity
11 – “The Singularity Heart

Raunchy - Vices.Virtues.Visions.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch