Unearth Stream New Track “The Swarm”, Cover Slayer For “Watchers Of Rule”


Unearth have launched a stream of their new track “The Swarm” below. The stream arrived on and serves as the first taste of the groups new album, “Watchers Of Rule“. You can hear that below where you can also check out the albums cover art & track listing.

Pre-orders for the effort—which is due October 28th—can be found here. A deluxe edition of the album is being offered an appears to feature a cover of Slayer‘s “Spirit In Black” and a bonus track titled “Throes Of Remission“. Meanwhile, on the touring front, the band will be out on this fall tour with Darkest Hour, Carnifex, Origin and more.

Watchers Of Rule” (deluxe edition) track listing:

01 – “Intro
02 – “The Swarm
03 – “Lifetime In Ruins
04 – “Guards Of Contagion
05 – “From The Tombs Of Five Below
06 – “Never Cease
07 – “Trail To Fire
08 – “To The Ground
09 – “Burial Lines
10 – “Birth Of A Legion
11 – “Watchers Of Rule
12 – “Throes Of Remission
13 – “Spirit In Black” (Slayer cover)

Unearth - Watchers Of RuleUne