Cannibal Corpse To Release New Album “A Skeletal Domain” In September (Updated)


Update – July 01st 12:14pm:

Check out “Sadistic Embodiment” from the album online here.

- Advertisement -

Original Story:

An advance product listing has spilled the beans on the new Cannibal Corpse album. The Mark Lewis (The Black Dahlia Murder, DevilDriver) produced effort will be titled “A Skeletal Domain” and is due in Mid-September. It would seem that the albums actual release date will be September 16th, though this has yet to be confirmed.

The following track listing and cover art for the album were also revealed along with the aforementioned info.

01 – “High Velocity Impact Spatter
02 – “Sadistic Embodiment
03 – “Kill Or Become
04 – “A Skeletal Domain
05 – “Headlong Into Carnage
06 – “The Murderer’s Pact
07 – “Funeral Cremation
08 – “Icepick Lobotomy
09 – “Vector Of Cruelty
10 – “Bloodstained Cement
11 – “Asphyxiate To Resuscitate
12 – “Hollowed Bodies

Cannibal Corpse - A Skeletal Domain

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch