Failure To Release Brand New Song On “Tree Of Stars” Tour EP


Failure‘s will be selling a new live album titled “Tree Of Stars” on their coming headlining tour of the same name. In addition to four live songs captured in various states during the bands run opening for Tool earlier this year, the EP will also feature the bands first new song to have been recorded since 1996’s “Fantastic Planet“. That cut has been titled “Come Crashing“. Head below for the track listing for the outing as well as a look a video showing it off.

01 – “Let It Drop” (live in Phoenix, AZ)
02 – “Frogs” (live in Houston, TX)
03 – “Sergeant Politeness” (live in Houston, TX)
04 – “Heliotropic” (live in Phoenix, AZ)
05 – “Come Crashing