THEPRP News

Suicide Silence To Debut New Track “Cease To Exist” Next Week


0

This Monday, May 05th, will see the official debut of Suicide Silence‘s new track “Cease To Exist“. The song will be aired multiple times on SiriusXM Liquid Metal (see below for airing times) and will be released as a digital single via iTunes, etc. the next day, May 06th.

The groups new album “You Can’t Stop Me” is on course for a July 15th release date through Nuclear Blast Entertainment. It will feature guest vocals from Cannibal Corpse‘s George “Corpsegrinder” Fisher and The Dillinger Escape Plan‘s Greg Puciato.

Cease To Exist” schedule:

“Monday, 5/5 @ 3pm ET / Noon PT (again at 9pm ET / 6pm PT)
Tuesday, 5/6 @ 8pm ET / 5pm PT
Wednesday, 5/7 @ Noon ET / 9am PT
Thursday, 5/8 @ 5pm ET / 2pm PT
Friday, 5/9 @ 10am ET / 7am PT

***Also available on SiriusXM On Demand***”

Comments