Linkin Park Finalize “The Hunting Party” Track Listing, Rage Against The Machine, Helmet. Etc. Members Guest


The track listing is out for Linkin Park‘s new album “The Hunting Party“, which touches down in stores on June 17th. Here’s how the guest-filled effort will run:

01 – “Keys To The Kindgom
02 – “All For Nothing” (feat. Page Hamilton of Helmet)
03 – “Guilty All The Same” (feat. Rakim)
04 – “The Summoning
05 – “War
06 – “Wastelands
07 – “Until It’s Gone
08 – “Rebellion” (feat. Daron Malakian of System Of A Down)
09 – “Mark The Graves
10 – “Drawbar” (feat. Tom Morello of Rage Against The Machine)
11 – “Final Masquerade
12 – “A Line In The Sand

- Advertisement -

The cover art for the release was previously unveiled and can be seen here.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch