Motograter Reunite, Announce West Coast Tour


Motograter have officially reunited with former The Browning drummer Noah “Shark” Robertson also now joining the fold. This finds the latest lineup of the outfit to look as follows:

Matt “Nuke” Nunes – guitars
JR Swartz – guitars
Michael “Angel” Woodruff – vocals
Mylon Guy – bass
Noah “Shark” Robertson – drums

Dates for their immediate West Coast run include:

02/08 Santa Ana, CA – Malone’s
02/09 Las Vegas, NV – Cheyenne Saloon
02/13 Modesto, CA – Fat Cat Music Lounge
02/15 Sacramento, CA – The Boardwalk
02/16 Reno, NV – The Alley
02/19 Chico, CA – Lost On Main
02/21 Walnut Creek, CA – Red House
02/22 Fresno, CA – Frank’s Place
02/23 Bakersfield, CA – Jerry’s Pizza