Skeletonwitch Detail New Album “Serpents Unleashed”, Show Off John Baizley’s Cover Art


Skeletonwitch have pulled back the curtains on their coming new album “Serpents Unleashed“. Produced by Converge‘s Kurt Ballou and scheduled for an October 29th North American release date through Prosthetic, the album will feature the below track listing.

The cover art for the outing (see below) was done by BaronessJohn Baizley while a free download of a new track titled “Burned From Bone” from the album can be obtained by texting SERPENTS to 24587.

01 – “Serpents Unleashed
02 – “Beneath Dead Leaves
03 – “I Am Of Death (Hell Has Arrived)
04 – “From A Cloudless Sky
05 – “Burned From Bone
06 – “Unending, Everliving
07 – “Blade On The Flesh, Blood On My Hands
08 – “This Evil Embrace
09 – “Unwept
10 – “Born Of The Light That Does Not Shine
11 – “More Cruel Than Weak

The bands dancecard for the next few months has already begun to fill up with dates alongside Ghost and a North American tour with The Black Dahlia Murder, Fallujah and more already announced.

Skeletonwitch - Serpents Unleashed