Nine Inch Nails Debut New Songs At Live Return, Pro-Shot Footage Available (Updated)


Nine Inch Nails made their return to the stage today, July 26th, at the ‘Fuji Rock Festival‘ in Niigata, Japan. The set saw the group not only debut their latest lineup, but the two new tracks “Copy Of A” and “Find My Way“. Pro-shot footage taken from a web stream of most of the performance (sadly without the new tracks) can be found below. However, also available below is separate footage of the “Find My Way” performance. The set list according to those in attendance:

01 – “Copy Of A
02 – “Sanctified
03 – “Came Back Haunted
04 – “1,000,000
05 – “March Of The Pigs
06 – “Piggy
07 – “Reptile
08 – “Terrible Lie
09 – “Closer
10 – “Gave Up
11 – “Help Me I Am In Hell
12 – “Me, I’m Not
13 – “Find My Way
14 – “The Way Out Is Through
15 – “Wish
16 – “Survivalism
17 – “The Good Soldier
18 – “Only
19 – “The Hand That Feeds
20 – “Head Like A Hole
21 – “Hurt

- Advertisement -

The show marked Nine Inch Nails‘ first time playing live since they went on hiatus back in 2009. The group will have their new studio album “Hesitation Marks” in stores through Columbia on September 03rd.

Update – July 26th 11:00am:

Live audio of the bands new track “Copy Of A” from the show has since emerged online below:

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch