Vocalists Of Lamb Of God, Soulfly, Machine Head & More Join Suicide Silence At Mitch Lucker Memorial Show, Footage Available (Updated)


Suicide Silence‘s memorial show for their late frontman Mitch Lucker took place last night, December 21st, at the Fox Theater in Pomona, CA. The set saw numerous guest performers join the band onstage for renditions of material from their back catalogue along with covers of Black Sabbath, Sepultura & the Deftones. Guests who joined the outfit onstage include:

Randy Blythe (Lamb Of God)
Max Cavalera (Soulfly, etc.)
Robb Flynn (Machine Head)
Chad Gray (HELLYEAH/Mudvayne)
Danny Worsnop (Asking Alexandria)
Tim Lambesis (As I Lay Dying)
Eddie Hermida (All Shall Perish)
Phil Bozeman (Whitechapel)
Jonny Davy (Job For A Cowboy)
Johnny Plague (Winds Of Plague)
Austin Carlile (Of Mice & Men)
Brook Reeves (Impending Doom)
Anthony Notarmaso (After The Burial)
Cameron “Big Chocolate” Argon (Disfiguring The Goddess)
Greg Wilburn (The Devastated)
Myke Terry (ex-Bury Your Dead)
Ricky Hoover (Ex-Suffokate)
Burke VanRaalte (ex-With Dead Hands Rising)

- Advertisement -

The show was filmed for a future DVD release while proceeds from the concert will go towards this education fund for Lucker‘s daughter, Kenadee. Until then, fan-filmed footage from the proceedings has arrived online and can be seen below along with the set list (via Altpress):

01 – “Destruction Of A Statue” (feat. Jonny Davy of Job For A Cowboy)
02 – “Distorted Thought Of Addiction” (feat. Greg Wilburn of The Devastated)
03 – “Ending Is The Beginning” (feat. Brook Reeves of Impending Doom)
04 – “Bludgeoned To Death” (feat. Ricky Hoover)
05 – “Unanswered” (feat. Phil Bozeman of Whitechapel)
06 – “Girl Of Glass” (feat. Myke Terry)
07 – “The Price Of Beauty” (feat. Danny Worsnop of Asking Alexandria)
08 – “No Pity For A Coward” (feat. Johnny Plague of Winds Of Plague)
09 – “Disengage” (feat. Cameron “Big Chocolate” Argon)
10 – “No Time To Bleed” (feat. Burke Van Raalte)
11 – “Smoke” (feat. Anthony Notarmaso of After The Burial)
12 – “Wake Up” (feat. Tim Lambesis of As I Lay Dying)
13 – “Slaves To Substance” (feat. Eddie Hermida of All Shall Perish)
14 – “O.C.D.” (feat. Austin Carlile of Of Mice & Men)
15 – “Fuck Everything” (feat. Chad Gray of HELLYEAH/Mudvayne)
16 – “Die Young” (Black Sabbath cover) (feat. Robb Flynn of Machine Head)
17 – “Roots Bloody Roots” (Sepultura cover) (feat. Max Cavalera of Soulfly, etc.)
18 – “Engine No. 9” (Deftones cover) (with Mitch Lucker‘s vocals on the P.A.)
19 – “You Only Live Once” (feat. Randy Blythe of Lamb Of God)

You Only Live Once” (feat. Randy Blythe):

Ending Is The Beginning” (feat. Brook Reeves):

Bludgeoned To Death” (feat. Ricky Hoover):

Unanswered” (feat. Phil Bozeman):

Disengage” (feat. Cameron “Big Chocolate” Argon):

The Price Of Beauty” (feat. Danny Worsnop):

No Pity For A Coward” (feat. Johnny Plague):

No Time To Bleed” (feat. Burke VanRaalte):

Smoke” (feat. Anthony Notarmaso):

Wake Up” (feat. Tim Lambesis):

Slaves To Substance” (feat. Eddie Hermida):

O.C.D.” (feat. Austin Carlile of Of Mice & Men):

Fuck Everything” (feat. Chad Gray):

Die Young” (Black Sabbath cover) (feat. Robb Flynn):

Roots Bloody Roots” (Sepultura cover) (feat. Max Cavalera):

Engine No. 9” (Deftones cover):

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch