For Today’s “Immortal” To Feature Cameos From August Burns Red, P.O.D. & Sleeping Giant Vocalists


For Today have enlisted a number of guest performers for their upcoming album, “Immortal“. Cameos from the likes of August Burns Red vocalist Jake Luhrs, P.O.D. frontman Sonny Sandoval and Sleeping Giant singer Tommy Green are due to grace the effort.

Meanwhile, a music video for the albums first single “Fearless” is in the works with director Ramon Boutviseth (Trivium, All That Remains). “Immortal” is due for a May 22nd release date through Razor & Tie and is expected to run as follows:

- Advertisement -

01 – “The King
02 – “Fearless
03 – “Stand Defiant
04 – “Immortal
05 – “The Call
06 – “Foundation
07 – “Open Eyes
08 – “Under God
09 – “Set Apart
10 – “The Only Name
11 – “My Confession

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch