Ill Nino Choose Single From “Dead New World”


Ill Nino have chosen the song “Against The Wall” to serve as the first single from their forthcoming album “Dead New World“. The song is scheduled to impact at radio on October 19th, while the album will arrive in stores on October 26th through Victory. In the meantime, the track listing has been revealed for “Dead New World” and can be found below:

01 – “God Is Only For The Dead
02 – “The Art Of War
03 – “Against The Wall
04 – “Mi Revolucion
05 – “Bleed Like You
06 – “Serve The Grave
07 – “If You Were Me
08 – “Ritual
09 – “Killing You, Killing Me
10 – “How Could I Believe
11 – “Bullet With Butterfly Wings” (Smashing Pumpkins cover)
12 – “Scarred

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch