Wretchedpain Tap Fear Factory, Allegaeon, Ex-Chimaira, Etc. Members For New Album


Wretchedpain frontman Joey Glacken has assembled an impressive team of musicians to handle the studio duties for the band’s new album. Among them are:

Rob Arnold (ex-Chimaira, etc.)
Greg Burgess (Allegaeon)
Mike Heller (Fear Factory)
Sean Zatorsky (Sinsaenum, ex-Chimaira, etc.)
Adam Biggs (Rivers Of Nihil)

A $15,000 crowdfunding campaign is currently underway for the group’s new album over at Indiegogo with tracking to take place under Threat Signal frontman Jon Howard while¬†Mark Lewis (Cannibal Corpse, DevilDriver) is set to mix.