Latest News

RSS Link

Black Map (dredg, Far, etc.) Set October Release For New Album

Black Map—the trio featuring members of dredg, Far and The Trophy Fire—will release their debut album “…And We Explode” on October 28th through Minus Head Records. Twelve songs will appear on the outing, which was recorded at Hellam Sound in Oakland, CA with producer Aaron Hellam. Present Black Map dates include:

09/12 San Francisco, CA – The Independent (feat. Strata)

With Chevelle:

10/26 Manchester, UK – Academy 3
10/27 Birmingham, UK – O2 Academy
10/28 London, UK – Electric Ballroom
10/30 Antwerp BEL – Trix
10/31 Paris, FRA – Maroquinerie
11/03 Munich, GER – Backstage
11/04 Berlin, GER – C-Club
11/05 Cologne, GER – Stollwerk
11/06 Hamburg, GER – Knust


  • 2Ready2Jiggle

    Strata are back? When did I miss that memo?!

  • Top Headlines

    1. Earnings & Attendance From Recent A Day To Remember, Mastodon, King Diamond, Etc. Shows
    2. Miss Fortune Frontman Arrested For Domestic Assault, Band Dropped By Sumerian Records
    3. Deftones Back To Writing New Album
    4. Black Veil Brides Premiere “Goodbye Agony” Music Video
    5. Slayer Respond To Fans Spoof Of Matthew McConaughey’s Lincoln Commercials
  • Community Service

  • mrec-ad

  • NEW RELEASES 10.28.14

  • mrec-ad

  • mrec-ad

  • Facebook