Latest News

RSS Link

Fit For A King & Molotov Solution Members To Guest On Those Who Fear’s “Death Sentence”

Those Who Fear‘s new album “Death Sentence” will hit store shelves on June 24th through Facedown Records. As seen in the track listing for it that follows, a few special guests will grace the outing.

01 – “Processed
02 – “Bruised
03 – “Bear These Scars
04 – “Ego Trip” (feat. Ryan Kirby of Fit For A King)
05 – “The Pain I Feel
06 – “The First Amendment
07 – “Saturday Night Special
08 – “Cop Out” (feat. Nick Arthur of Molotov Solution)
09 – “Eyes Of Eternity
10 – “Death Sentence
11 – “86′d
12 – “We’re Not The Victims
13 – “Indifferent


  • STH5563

    Love me some Those Who Fear. That’s awesome that FFAK and Molotov Solution are on this as well.