Latest News

RSS Link

Cannabis Corpse Reveal Track Listing For “From Wisdom To Baked”

Cannabis Corpse have unveiled the tentative track listing for their coming new album “From Wisdom To Baked“. Here’s how it will run:

Baptized In Bud
Considered Dank
From Wisdom To Baked
Individual Pot Patterns” (feat. Chris Barnes)
Medicinal Healing
Pull The Carb
Weedless Ones
THC Crystal Mountain
With Their Hash He Will Create
Zero Weed Tolerance
Voice Of The Bowl

The Black Dahlia Murder vocalist Trevor Strnad and Six Feet Under‘s Chris Barnes are among the guests set to appear on the album, which will be released by Season of Mist in the coming months.


  • Top Headlines

    1. Is There A The Union Underground Reunion Planned For October?
    2. Earnings & Attendance From Recent Five Finger Death Punch, Volbeat, Living Colour, Chevelle, Etc. Shows
    3. Tom Morello & Chris Cornell Reunite For Audioslave, Etc. Covers At Seattle Benefit Show
    4. Metallica, Linkin Park, Deftones, Etc. Confirmed For First-Ever ‘Rock In Rio’ US Festival
    5. Killswitch Engage’s Jesse Leach Has A “Twin” In 36 Crazyfists
  • Community Service

  • mrec-ad

  • NEW RELEASES 09.30.14

  • mrec-ad

  • mrec-ad

  • Facebook