Latest News

RSS Link

Trivium Stream Studio Version Of New Song “Strife”, Confirm “Vengeance Falls” Bonus Tracks

A stream of the studio version of Trivium‘s new song “Strife” has been posted below. You can also snag an instant download of song via the numerous pre-order options. In other news, the deluxe edition of the bands new album “Vengeance Falls” will feature three bonus tracks. Those include:

No Hope For The Human Race
As I Am Exploding
Skulls…We Are 138” (Misfits covers)

October 15th will mark the release of the David Draiman (of Disturbed, etc.) produced album on Roadrunner Records.


  • Stereotypical Evil Archer

    I was not interested in this until I saw they were covering Skulls and We Are 138! I’ll have to drop 99¢ for that!

  • Top Headlines

    1. Is There A The Union Underground Reunion Planned For October?
    2. Earnings & Attendance From Recent Five Finger Death Punch, Volbeat, Living Colour, Chevelle, Etc. Shows
    3. Tom Morello & Chris Cornell Reunite For Audioslave, Etc. Covers At Seattle Benefit Show
    4. Metallica, Linkin Park, Deftones, Etc. Confirmed For First-Ever ‘Rock In Rio’ US Festival
    5. Killswitch Engage’s Jesse Leach Has A “Twin” In 36 Crazyfists
  • Community Service

  • mrec-ad

  • NEW RELEASES 09.30.14

  • mrec-ad

  • mrec-ad

  • Facebook