Latest News

RSS Link

Pro-Shot Footage Of System Of A Down’s Set This Past Weekend’s ‘Rock ‘n’ Heim’ Available

Pro-shot footage of System Of A Down‘s set at the ‘Rock ‘n’ Heim‘ in Hockenheim, Germany this past Saturday, August 17th, is available for viewing below. The footage includes a partial cover of Donna Summer‘s “I Feel Love” that leads into the bands own track “Psycho“. You can find that around 45 minutes in.

The set list for the night ran as follows:

01 – “Aerials
02 – “Suite-Pee
03 – “Prison Song
04 – “I-E-A-I-A-I-O
05 – “Soldier Side – Intro
06 – “B.Y.O.B.
07 – “Deer Dance
08 – “Radio/Video
09 – “Hypnotize
10 – “Needles
11 – “DDevil
12 – “Lost In Hollywood
13 – “X
14 – “Suggestions
15 – “Psycho” (feat. “I Feel Love” cover intro)
16 – “Chop Suey!
17 – “Lonely Day
18 – “Question!
19 – “A.D.D.
20 – “Spiders
21 – “Cigaro
22 – “Toxicity
23 – “Sugar


  • whatisyourforte

    YAAAY!!! They didn’t fuck up IEAIAIO!!!

    • whatisyourforte

      fast-forward to 10:35 to hear their EPIC FAIL at the Hollywood Bowl. The rest of the band plays the longer version of the chorus (8 measures as opposed to 4), while the drummer is the only one that gets it right. it pretty much only gets worse from there…yikes.

  • LunyAlex

    This is one of the best shows I’ve heard from them since the reunion. Serj doesn’t particularly sound like a pussy here.

  • Stereotypical Evil Archer

    There’s no reason for SOAD to ever write a new album. They have enough material.

  • Top Headlines

    1. A Closer Look At Gwar’s New Female Co-Vocalist Vulvatron
    2. Slipknot Offer Up Close And Personal Look At New Masks
    3. A Closer Look At Slipknot’s New Bassist & Drummer, Bassists Identity Revealed? (Updated)
    4. Slipknot’s Corey Taylor Says Firing Joey Jordison Was “One Of The Hardest Decisions We Ever Made”
    5. Trailer Posted For Devin Townsend’s “Z2″ Double Album
  • Community Service

  • mrec-ad

  • NEW RELEASES 09.16.14

  • mrec-ad

  • mrec-ad

  • Facebook