Latest News

RSS Link

Streams Of New Soulfly & The Safety Fire Tracks Available

Soulfly‘s new song “Bloodshed” and The Safety Fire‘s “Glass Crush” were both played on the BBC Radio 1‘s ‘Rock Show With Daniel P Carter‘ this week. You can listen to a stream of the broadcast now here.

Soulfly will have their new album “Savages” out through Nuclear Blast Entertainment on October 01st. The Safety Fire will release “Mouth Of Swords” through InsideOut Music on September 03rd.


  • Top Headlines

    1. Mastodon Drummer Speaks On Allegations That Their “The Motherload” Music Video Is Sexist
    2. Mastodon Bring A Whole Lot Of Twerk In Their “The Motherload” Music Video
    3. Slipknot’s “Clown” Explains Burning Camel Shit At ‘Knotfest’, Says Band Are Now “A Culture”
    4. Slipknot Intend To Burn ‘Camel Shit & Oil’ For The ‘Scent Of Knotfest’
    5. Coliseum’s Van Gets Stolen And Crashed
  • Community Service

  • mrec-ad

  • NEW RELEASES 09.30.14

  • mrec-ad

  • mrec-ad

  • Facebook