Latest News

RSS Link

Mutoid Man (Cave In, Converge) To Release “Helium Head” In November

Mutoid Man have set plans to release their debut outing “Helium Head” on Black Friday (November 29th) through Magic Bullet/Nonbeliever Records. A glimpse at the cover art for the outing can be seen below. The group consist of Cave In vocalist/guitarist Steve Brodsky and Converge drummer Ben Koller.

Mutoid Man - Helium Head


  • They Ate Their Macaroons in Silence

    Upon first glance, I thought it said Method Man with Converge and Cave In. I was about to check myself into an asylum. I do love Method Man, though.

  • refusethesystem

    That’s some trippy album art. Ok November, hurry up and get here!

  • hateyouhumans

    SANTOS! Best Artist in America.

  • Top Headlines

    1. Slipknot Intend To Burn ‘Camel Shit & Oil’ For The ‘Scent Of Knotfest’
    2. Mastodon Bring A Whole Lot Of Twerk In Their “The Motherload” Music Video
    3. Is There A The Union Underground Reunion Planned For October? (Updated)
    4. Phil Anselmo & Rex Brown Deliver Pantera Covers With Anthrax, Etc. Members On ‘Motörhead’s Motörboat’
    5. Coliseum’s Van Gets Stolen And Crashed
  • Community Service

  • mrec-ad

  • NEW RELEASES 09.30.14

  • mrec-ad

  • mrec-ad

  • Facebook