Latest News

RSS Link

Korn Detail New Album “The Paradigm Shift”

Korn have revealed the details for their new album “The Paradigm Shift” to Scheduled for an October 01st release date on Prospect Park, the album finds the band reunited with guitarist Brian “Head” Welch” and will feature the below track listing:

01 – “Prey For Me
02 – “Love & Meth
03 – “What We Do
04 – “Spike In My Veins
05 – “Mass Hysteria
06 – “Paranoid And Aroused
07 – “Never Never
08 – “Punishment Time
09 – “Lullaby For A Sadist
10 – “Victimized
11 – “It’s All Wrong
12 – “Wish I Wasn’t Born Today” (Deluxe Edition only)
13 – “Tell Me What You Want” (Deluxe Edition only)

The cover art for the album, done by Roboto, can be seen below:

Korn - The Paradigm Shift


  • Top Headlines

    1. Skrillex Sings Along To Fear Factory In New Commercial
    2. The Dillinger Escape Plan’s Liam Wilson Has A Doppelganger On The Chicago White Sox
    3. Earnings & Attendance From Primus, Dream Theater, In This Moment, Etc. Shows
    4. Sylar’s Van Broken Into While On Tour In Montreal, QC
    5. Pro-Shot Footage Of The Devin Townsend Project’s Recent Chicago, IL Show Available
  • Community Service

  • mrec-ad

  • NEW RELEASES 11.25.14

  • mrec-ad

  • mrec-ad

  • Facebook