Latest News

RSS Link

Alice In Chains Confirm “The Devil Put Dinosaurs Here” Track Listing, Issue “Stone” Digital Single

Alice In Chains have confirmed the track listing for their new album, “The Devil Put Dinosaurs Here“. The outing, which is due out May 28th, will run as follows:

01 – “Hollow
02 – “Pretty Done
03 – “Stone
04 – “Voices
05 – “The Devil Put Dinosaurs Here
06 – “Lab Monkey
07 – “Low Ceiling
08 – “Breath On A Window
09 – “Scalpel
10 – “Phantom Limb
11 – “Hung On A Hook
12 – “Choke

An immediate digital download of the albums latest single “Stone” is available to those who pre-order the effort via iTunes. The track was recently released as a digital single as well. “Stone” will be performed by the band live on the April 10th episode of “Jimmy Kimmel Live!“.


  • Top Headlines

    1. Earnings & Attendance From Recent A Day To Remember, Mastodon, King Diamond, Etc. Shows
    2. Miss Fortune Frontman Arrested For Domestic Assault, Band Dropped By Sumerian Records
    3. Deftones Back To Writing New Album
    4. Black Veil Brides Premiere “Goodbye Agony” Music Video
    5. Slayer Respond To Fans Spoof Of Matthew McConaughey’s Lincoln Commercials
  • Community Service

  • mrec-ad

  • NEW RELEASES 10.28.14

  • mrec-ad

  • mrec-ad

  • Facebook