Latest News

RSS Link

Stone Sour Preview New Tracks “Red City” & “Black John”

Audio previews of the new Stone Sour songs “Red City” and “Black John” have gone live below. Both songs are taken from the bands new studio album, “House Of Gold & Bones Part 2“, out April 09th on Roadrunner Records.


  • Top Headlines

    1. Skrillex Sings Along To Fear Factory In New Commercial
    2. The Dillinger Escape Plan’s Liam Wilson Has A Doppelganger On The Chicago White Sox
    3. Earnings & Attendance From Primus, Dream Theater, In This Moment, Etc. Shows
    4. Sylar’s Van Broken Into While On Tour In Montreal, QC
    5. Pro-Shot Footage Of The Devin Townsend Project’s Recent Chicago, IL Show Available
  • Community Service

  • mrec-ad

  • NEW RELEASES 11.25.14

  • mrec-ad

  • mrec-ad

  • Facebook